McKinsey's Explore Asia Operations 2020 Webinar

by Vash Doshi
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 4:00 PM



Event: Explore Asia Operations 2020

Date: August 27, Thursday, 8:00 am EDT/ 1:00 pm BT/ 2:00 pm CEST/ 8pm SGT

Target audience: Students working towards a master's degree, or PhD graduating in 2021 or 2022, with an engineering or business background. Strong interest and passion in operations in the areas of supply chain, manufacturing, procurement, capital productivity, service operations, and product development

Description of event: Get to know McKinsey’s Asia Operations Practice. You’ll get to meet & interact with our Operations consultants and know about their McKinsey journey.

Link to sign up until August 21.

*Please click here for more information*